For Those with a Kneed to Know!

I’m having a total replacement of my right knee in the morning.  This blog is to document my experiences in the hopes that some will find a measure of entertainment and some will get the information they need to help them make the decision to have their knee(s) replaced.

I’m having the procedure done at St. Francis Hospital and my surgeon is (get this!) Dr. Legg.  He comes very highly recommended and I like him a lot.  Let’s see if I feel the same way later.

~ by ipaddave on May 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
